Monday, November 19, 2012

PMPC Star Awards for TV 2012 Winners

Best TV Station: ABS-CBN
Best Drama Series: Amaya (GMA)
Best Drama Actor: Jericho Rosales (Dahil Sa Pag-Ibig, ABS-CBN)
Best Drama Actress (tie): Nora Aunor (Sa Ngalan Ng Ina, TV5) & Helen Gamboa (Walang Hanggan, ABS-CBN)
Best Child Performer: Xyriel Manabat (100 Days To Heaven, ABS-CBN)
Best Comedy/Gag Show: Toda Max (ABS-CBN)
Best Comedy Actor: Robin Padilla (Toda Max, ABS-CBN)
Best Comedy Actress (tie): Pokwang (Toda Max, ABS-CBN) & Rufa Mae Quinto (Bubble Gang, GMA)
Best Single Performance By An Actor: Noni Buencamino (Maalaala Mo Kaya: “Sapatos” episode, ABS-CBN)
Best Single Performance By An Actress: Sylvia Sanchez (Maalaala Mo Kaya: “Aswang” episode, ABS-CBN)
Best New Female TV Personality : Divine Lee (Extreme Makeover Home Edition Philippines, TV5)
Best New Male TV Personality: Arjo Atayde (Maalaala Mo Kaya: “Bangka” Episode, ABS-CBN)
Best Drama Anthology: Untold Stories Mula Sa Face To Face (TV 5)
Best Musical/Variety Show: ASAP 2012 (ABS-CBN)
Best Male TV Host: Billy Crawford (ASAP 2012, ABS-CBN)
Best Female TV Host: Toni Gonzaga (ASAP 2012 , ABS-CBN)
Best Public Service Program: Wish Ko Lang! (GMA)
Best Public Service Program Host: Atty. Persida Acosta (Public Atorni: Asunto O Areglo, TV5)
Best Reality/Game Show: It’s Showtime (ABS-CBN)
Best Reality/Game Show Host: Vice Ganda, Anne Curtis, Vhong Navarro, Billy Crawford, Karylle, Kim Atienza, Jugs Jugueta, Teddy Corpuz, Ryan Bang, Jhong Hilario, Coleen Garcia, Joy Rendon (It’s Showtime, ABS-CBN)
Best Talent Search Program: Talentadong Pinoy (TV5)
Best Talent Search Program Host: Luis Manzano, Billy Crawford (Pilipinas Got Talent Season 3, ABS-CBN)
Best Youth Oriented Show: Luv U (ABS-CBN)
Best Educational/Children Show: Matanglawin (ABS-CBN)
Best Educational/Children Show Host: Kim Atienza (Matanglawin, ABS-CBN)
Best Celebrity/Showbiz Oriented Talk Show: The Buzz (ABS-CBN)
Best Male Celebrity/Showbiz Oriented Talk Show Host: Vice Ganda (Gandang Gabi Vice, ABS-CBN)
Best Female Celebrity/Showbiz Oriented Talk Show Host: Kris Aquino (Kris TV, ABS-CBN)
Best Magazine Show: Kapuso Mo, Jessica Soho (GMA)
Best Magazine Show Host: Jessica Soho (Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho, GMA)
Best Horror/Fantasy Program: Wansapanataym (ABS-CBN)
Best News Program: TV Patrol (ABS-CBN)
Best Male Newscaster: Ted Failon (TV Patrol, ABS-CBN)
Best Female Newscaster: Vicky Morales (Saksi, GMA)
Best Public Affairs Program: The Bottomline With Boy Abunda (ABS-CBN)
Best Public Affairs Program Host: Boy Abunda (The Bottomline With Boy Abunda, ABS-CBN)
Best Lifestyle/Travel Show: Landmarks (Net 25)
Best Lifestyle/Travel Show Host: Richard Gutierrez (Pinoy Adventure, GMA)
Best Documentary Program: I-Witness (GMA)
Best Documentary Program Host: Kara David, Howie Severino, Jay Taruc, Sandra Aguinaldo (I-Witness, GMA)
Best Documentary Special: Cheche Lazaro Presents Edsa At Pinoy (ABS-CBN)
Best Morning Show: Umagang Kay Ganda (ABS-CBN)
Best Morning Show Host: Alex Santos, Bernadette Sembrano, Anthony Taberna, Winnie Cordero, Andrei Felix, Venus Raj, Iya Villania, Bianca Gonzalez, Gerry Baja, Ariel Ureta, Mj Felipe, Edmund Rosales (Umagang Kay Ganda, ABS-CBN)
Ading Fernando Lifetime Achievement Award: Gloria Romero
Excellence In Broadcasting Award: Tina Monzon-Palma
Natatanging Alagad Ng Telebisyon: German Moreno
Posthumous Award: Dolphy
Celebrity Skin of the Night (Male/Female Sexy Stars of the Night): Ryan Bang & KC Concepcion
Male/Female Face of the Night: Bryan Termulo & Ai-Ai delas Alas
Male/Female Star of the Night: Aga Muhlach & Ruffa Gutierrez

Watch the full awarding ceremonies of PMPC Star Awards for Television on November 25, 2012 to be telecasted on ABS-CBN Channel 2!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments, suggestions and criticisms from the blog readers are welcome. All comments, suggestions and criticisms posted under each blog post will be considered property and reserved right to get the errors that were found on my blog posts such as grammar, typo errors, etc. Thank you for your valued patronage to this blog.

From: John Michael Angelo
Blog Owner

FeedBurner FeedCount